Monday  October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Veterans’ Day
Wednesday November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 pm)
Thursday & Friday November 26 & 27, 2020 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday December 31, 2020 New Years Eve (close at 5pm)
Friday January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 15, 2021 President’s Day
Friday April 2, 2021 Good Friday
Saturday & Monday May 29 & May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday July 5, 2021 Independence Day observed
Saturday & Monday September 4 & September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday October 11, 2021  Columbus Day
Thursday November 11, 2021 Veterans’ Day
Wednesday November 24, 2021 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 p.m.)
Thursday & Friday November 25 & November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve
Saturday December 25, 2021 Christmas Day
Monday December 27, 2021 Special closing day because holiday falls on a Saturday or Sunday
Friday December 31, 2021 Special closing day because holiday falls on a Saturday or Sunday
Saturday January 1, 2022 New Year’s Day