Thursday November 11, 2021 Veterans’ Day
Wednesday November 24, 2021 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 p.m.)
Thursday & Friday November 25 & November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve
Saturday December 25, 2021 Christmas Day
Monday December 27, 2021 Special closing day because holiday falls on a Saturday or Sunday
Friday December 31, 2021 Special closing day because holiday falls on a Saturday or Sunday
Saturday January 1, 2022 New Year’s Day
Monday  January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 21, 2022 President’s Day
Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday
Saturday & Monday May 28 & 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday June 20, 2022 Juneteenth – observed
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Saturday & Monday September 3 & 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday October 10, 2022  Columbus Day
Friday November 11, 2022 Veterans’ Day
Thursday November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving
Friday November 25, 2022 Native American Heritage Day
Friday December 23 Christmas Eve – observed
Saturday December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday December 26, 2022 Christmas Day – observed
Monday January 2, 2023 New Year’s Day