Monday October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday November 11, 2019 Veterans’ Day
Wednesday November 27, 2019 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 pm)
Thursday & Friday November 28 & 29, 2019 Thanksgiving
Tuesday & Wednesday December 24 & 25, 2019 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday December 31, 2019 New Years Eve (close at 5pm)
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Years Day
Monday January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 17, 2020 President’s Day
Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Saturday & Monday May 23 & 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Saturday & Monday September 5 & 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Veterans’ Day
Wednesday  November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 pm)
Thursday & Friday  November 26 & 27, 2020 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday December 31, 2020 New Years Eve (close at 5pm)
Friday January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day