Monday & Tuesday December 24 & 25, 2018 Christmas Holiday
Monday December 31, 2018 New Years Eve (close at 5pm)
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Years Day
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 18 President’s Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Saturday & Monday May 25  &  27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Saturday & Monday August 31 & September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Monday November 11 Veterans’ Day
Wednesday November 27 Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 pm)
Thursday & Friday November 28 & 29, 2019 Thanksgiving
Tuesday & Wednesday December 24 & 25, 2019 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday December 31, 2019 New Years Eve (close at 5pm)
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Years Day